MOVING REVIEWS

Customer Ratings – Phoenix Movers Reviews

You are invited to leave your comments, ratings and reviews of our Moving services. Your privacy is is very important to us. Please fill out the form here or send an email to Webmaster and your comments will be posted for the public to read.

In the past we have received many thank you cards and several phone calls, emails and movers reviews from customers just to let us know we have done a great job or to thank us. Once your move is completed you will have the opportunity to describe your professional moving services experience with us. Your privacy is always a top priority with us. We only post what we have permission to post.

  • Were the movers on time? 96%
  • Were the movers courteous and polite? 100%
  • Did the movers appear to be clean and professional? 97%
  • Was the truck and equipment clean? 96%
  • Was the move quicker than expected? 93%
  • Would you refer us to a friend? 100%
  • Would you use us again? 99%
  • Was the price worth the services you received? 96%
  • Was your furniture handled with professional, quality care? 99%

Featured Customer Reviews – Ratings

5.0 Rating From 45 Reviews.
on 27, Jan 2017
Moved many, many times over the years and you guys were among the very best.
Ron Pfeifer
from Phoenix, AZ
on 08, Jun 2012
I was glad to find someone to get my new furniture for such a reasonable price. Lynnette did a great job of keeping me informed about where the movers were and how long before they arrive at my house. I am very satisfied.
Susan
from Sun City
on 03, Aug 2016
I’ve used Frontier Apt Movers 3 times now and will continue to do so because of the great value and service they provide. I always know I can rely on this company for prompt, friendly and efficient moving.
Joanne
from Scottsdale, AZ
on 29, Jun 2015
Great job!! Movers went above and beyond expectations. I will definitely use you for my next move.
Bud
from Phoenix
on 11, May 2011
The two gentlemen who handled my move were extremely polite and friendly, and were very efficient and careful handling my furniture and other possessions. It was a lucky break finding your website, and next time I move, you can expect a call. Thanks!!
Sarah Phipps
from Tempe
on 17, Jun 2019
Thank you for making my relocation and moving a pleasant one. Everything was taken care of; from special attention given to my treasured antiques, placement of furniture into desired location and stacking the boxes in an accessible manner. I have had several professional movers, and you are the best.
Eva B.
from Phoenix, AZ
on 26, Aug 2016
Great job! I will be calling again-Thank you!
Omar
from Glendale, AZ
on 18, Jun 2015
Very prompt, very fast, very professional moving company.
Michael Hibbard, MD.
on 24, May 2005
Once again a great professional, courteous move. Thank you.
Becky
from Dewey, AZ
on 17, Sep 2010
Frontier Apt Movers have become part of our holiday tradition. They move our Christmas boxes and items from storage/home and back. They are friendly, courteous and efficient movers and wonderful to deal with!
Jim – Susan Hildebrand
from Scottsdale, AZ
on 03, Nov 2005
What a pleasure to have jovial movers willing to do whatever it takes to get the job done! They went above and beyond my expectations!
Barb Porter
from Scottsdale
on 02, Aug 2013
Professional, friendly, expedient and courteous service. Definitely a company I would use again.
G. Lowell
from Surprise, AZ
on 28, Mar 2006
Great job! Movers were friendly and helpful. Excellent value for the price.
Melissa
from Phoenix, AZ
on 10, Jul 2016
This is my fourth move with you and always provide a good job. I will be using you again and will recommend you to others.
Jane
from Mesa
on 09, Dec 2017
This is the second time I’ve called upon “Frontier Movers” and I will utilize their moving services again. Also, I’ve given the company name to various friends and acquaintances as a referral if they should ever need good, dependable and careful movers.
Barbara
from Phoenix
on 18, Jul 2007
I will definitely be using Frontier again. They were on time, professional, efficient, and all of my furniture arrived in perfect condition.
Erica
from Scottsdale
on 22, Jan 2019
The best moving experience I have ever had!!! Your movers are clean, polite and very professional. I have already recommended you to friends as several have used your services already. I will use you again for my next move….. Keep up the good work Frontier Movers!
Todd Sells
from Phoenix
on 16, May 2013
I have used Frontier Movers many times and they are just great. I would recommend them to anyone. They are the best movers in Phoenix. Thank you guys!!
Dana Karington
from Phoenix, AZ
on 16, Mar 2014
I feel both of the gentlemen did one rocken job.
Florence
from Arizona
on 01, Dec 2008
Excellent moving experience. The guys were friendly, personable and very professional. I will definitely use your company for my next move. Thanks!!
Natale Myers
from Phoenix
on 11, Apr 2017
I wanted to thank you for the exceptional service your company provided. I was so pleased with the movers and all of your help as well. Good companies are hard to find anymore, and without a doubt your company stands out from the rest. I will surely recommend you to others and will also use Frontier for any future moves. Thanks again.
Karen
from Tucson to Phoenix
on 15, May 2017
appreciated the beds being put together and all the hard labor. Thanks.
Dave - Glenda Winfrey
from Glendale
on 17, May 2018
This was my third move with Frontier Movers and had the same hard working movers too. They were really great-very professional!
Stephanie Ruiz
from Scottsdale
on 26, Jul 2013
The movers were very professional, Friendly and knowledgeable. I was Very impressed. Thanks for providing such a needed service. I never used movers before because I was unsure on how they would handle my things. Now I will use you again.
Sandra
from Black Canyon City
on 18, Jul 2016
I just wanted to reiterate what a great experience we had with your movers! David and Tommy were the absolute best!! They were extremely courteous, respectful, professional and these two guys were quick at getting our truck unloaded – we were totally amazed! Clearly without doubt, these individuals are a great asset to Frontier Apt Movers. Should we need a moving service in the future, we will certainly use your company again and would highly recommend Frontier Apt Movers without hesitation to anyone needing this service. Thank you so much!
The Gardners
from Phoenix, AZ
on 06, Feb 2011
The guys were great and very nice to my dog. Absolutely polite and friendly.
James Cheatham
from Scottsdale
on 30, Jun 2006
I wanted to let your company know how impressed my husband and I were with the service we received on June 23, 2006. We had three gentlemen helping us that day-Don, Jeremiah and Adam. All of them were polite, professional, and had a very nice attitude throughout the whole process even though the work was hard and the weather, HOT. I would recommend your moving company to anyone moving in Phoenix. Our move went smoothly and in the time we expected. We greatly appreciate the quality service!
Laura – Chris Scherr
from Gilbert
on 26, Jan 2005
I was very happy with every aspect of your company. I will be happy to recommend you to my friends and family.
Kay Kilfoyle
from Prescott
on 01, Dec 2016
have moved my place of residence many times in my life, but I have NEVER experienced such superb quality, professional handling or courteous and efficient, skillful movers, from the beginning to end, as I did with you on my move from Gilbert, AZ. to Redondo Beach, CA. yesterday – WOW!!! I am so impressed by your service, I almost want to move again! I loved your no-nonsense approach, your ability to do exactly what you said you were going to do and your extreme care and professionalism all the way. Thank you, Don and David, for making my move run so smoothly. It was a pleasure doing business with all of you!
Ann W
from Redondo Beach, CA
on 29, Aug 2016
I have lived in Arizona all my life and called on many top moving companies in Phoenix. Frontier Movers beats them all in every competitive area. The movers are actual employees too, not sub-contractors and made a huge difference to me and my property. I prefer Frontier Movers.
Christine
from Arizona
on 06, Mar 2011
It was very nice to have English speaking persons for my move because I do not speak or understand Spanish.
Tami
on 17, Jun 2019
Thank you for making my relocation and moving a pleasant one. Everything was taken care of; from special attention given to my treasured antiques, placement of furniture into desired location and stacking the boxes in an accessible manner. I have had several professional movers, and you are the best.
Eva B.
from Phoenix, AZ
on 23, Aug 2008
We really appreciate the hard work and professional. They stayed focused on the job.
Reggie – Veronica Harrison
from Scottsdale
on 12, May 2016
You won’t be sorry if you use these guys they are hard working fellows. Good luck.
Lillian E. Plouffe
from Sun City
on 02, Jun 2018
I used to be in the moving company business, so I had high expectations. Your moving company and your movers surpassed all of my expectations. You guys are great! Thanks!
David
from Phoenix
on 18, Mar 2018
I would definitely use Frontier Apt Movers again and I have recommended you to my friends and co-workers. I give a double YES to the question “Was the move quicker than expected, were the movers courteous and polite and was the prices worth the services you received.”
Susie
from Phoenix
on 02, Oct 2014
Very professional, courteous and experienced movers. I would not hesitate to use them again or recommend to anyone.
Craig
from Peoria
on 28, Oct 2016
Movers were very courteous, careful and competent. Made for a very stress free move. I would absolutely use them again.
Norman
from Phoenix
on 18, Sep 2018
I just want to say a big thank you to the two guys who moved my stuff today. They were exceptional in their work and manners. Very laid back and very courteous. I will highly recommend this company to all my friends. Again Thanks Very, very much.
Ed Butler
from Phoenix, AZ
on 26, Aug 2012
My movers were so helpful and managed to get a large piece of furniture up a VERY difficult staircase. They were great guys!
Heidi
from Scottsdale
on 04, Apr 2015
Guys were great and did a good job!
Michael
from Surprise
on 10, Feb 2016
I am pleased with the work, and overall performance given by Frontier. Lynette was very accommodating on short term notice with my daughters move! Plan to use their service for my own personal move in a few months. Don and Tom are courteous and professional with gratitude and appreciation for their customers. Truly indeed, a remarkable company.
Dennis R
from Phoenix, AZ
on 11, Dec 2017
I have moved several times and honestly this was the best and easiest move ever, because of Frontier Movers. I had no idea that there was actually a “Good moving company in Phoenix” out there until I found Frontier Apt Movers. Thanks!
Laura
from Scottsdale
on 10, Jun 2010
I used your moving services 13 months prior. I was impressed by the services. My sister has also used your company twice before. Excellent service, thanks.
Janet
from Peoria
on 01, Jun 2017
Frontier Apt Movers is by far one of the most professional moving companies I have ever dealt with. No funny business and they do high quality service.
Robert Hendel
from Tempe

Even More Reviews…

Private – Prescott
The fellows were very nice and patient.

Private – Phoenix
I was referred to you by a happy customer of yours and now I also am a very satisfied customer. Yes, I will refer your company in the future.

Sean Preston – Phoenix
Great value! Wonderful Service. Professional from the start to the end. Highly recommended!

Anthony – Black Canyon City
Just the thought of moving again is stressful. My wife and I were very happy with your services and assisting us through this transition. The movers were very polite and professional. My hat goes off to you. Thank you to the office staff and the movers.

Cindy – Arizona
The men were great. There were no nicks on walls or furniture, as they were very careful.

Marilyn – Arizona
This is what all moving companies should be like. Thank you.

Ken Hayes – Phoenix
This move was the best and smoothest I have ever been involved in.

Private – Arizona
The moving team did a great job. They were able to maneuver a very wide couch into a small bedroom without a mark on the wall or the couch!!

Private – Arizona
Very cost effective, efficient service. Thank you.

Stephanie Ruiz – Scottsdale
These were the same two fellows that moved me before. A very pleasant surprise since they did such an awesome job before!

Joel – Prescott
Second time used; hope to use this December.

Kristi – Phoenix
Best moving experience I’ve had in Arizona. Best moving company in Phoenix too. They were quick, careful and AWESOME! Thanks!

Robin Ruth – Goodyear
Thanks for being so easy to work with, having to deal with the “difficult” buyer of my home. Thank you for your patience.

Private – Arizona
Frontier Apt Movers was great from the start. The office staff was very pleasant and accommodating. The movers are very time efficient and friendly. We look forward to using them again for our next move. We will definitely refer them in the future. Thanks again!

Private – Tempe
Very professional. Movers were early and took great care of my furniture. We will recommend to all my friends.

Teo Beam – Goodyear
The movers were courteous and professional. I would definitely recommend you to others.

Janet – Anthem
Very professional performance. Best care of furniture. Would not hesitate to use the service again.

Private – Arizona
A very good experience. Men were pleasant, on time and very efficient.

Becky Casillas – Prescott
We thank you again for your efficient, friendly, caring and professional work ethics. If you are available we will need you at year end or beginning of 2006, Phoenix moving to Mayer.

Chet Penta – Fountain Hills
The movers were 5 min. early. The move was quicker than expected and your services were excellent! And a very fair price! Thanks for such a good job!

Private – Arizona
“The young men were quite friendly and did a very good job. The move was quicker than expected and the movers were on time”.

Russel – Scottsdale
“Very pleased with their performance and professional demeanor”.

Cleo, director (Meals On Wheels Program) Black Canyon City
It is a nicer world because of thoughtful people like you. Thank you.

Carolyn – Phoenix
I was very impressed with the two gentlemen who moved my furniture. They were very careful and nothing was damaged in any way. I would definitely use Frontier Movers again and also refer this company.

Larry Johns – Wisconsin
“I wasn’t there to observe the service, but according to my sister everything went very well. She said the guys that came out were very good, polite, efficient, professional, etc, etc. She was happy with the service, so I am too! Thanks so much. I have no problem recommending you guys to anyone I know who might need a moving company in Phoenix area!

Dave Campbell – Tolleson
Very friendly, professional and courteous young men. They were just great!

Allen Erickson – Sun City
The movers did a great job in bad weather, I was very happy and pleased.

Private -Arizona
“Very pleased with the entire move. Everything ran very smoothly. Thank you”.

Chris – Scottsdale
“Professional, hard working, and really cares about the customer and their belongings. Keep up the good work”.

Horace McConnell – Black Canyon City
“Very professional and polite. It has been a long time since I have seen two people work that hard continuously without stopping. Excellent in all respects”.

JoAnn Trudeau – Anthem
“In the past 10 years we have used four different Phoenix moving companies. While our past experiences were not horrible I was overwhelmed with the service Frontier provided. They were exceptional and I would definitely use them again”.

Holly – Glendale
“Movers were friendly, professional and efficient. Ease of move exceeded my expectations. Actual move time was within my range of estimated move time. All this and extremely affordable”.

Jocelyn – Mesa
“They went above and beyond their service. I would definitely use them again”.

Pete – Mesa
“Movers were prompt and very careful with my belongings; they packed my rental truck very well”.

Ms. Bierbaum – Arizona
“The movers were prompt and courteous and willing to work out any problems as to space in storage unit. It was a very pleasant experience, and they were careful with my possessions”.

Josh Anderson – Phoenix
“Movers were fantastic, right on time and quick. All my belongings were moved with out any damage. I recommend that anyone needing a moving company in Phoenix to use Frontier. I know I will use them again, you guys are great. Thanks! Additional note: I had several problems with your website. I also believe for professionalism’s sake it should be updated”.

Andy – Chandler
“The Michigan brothers did a great job and were professional and careful. Great job”!

June – Gilbert
“I will always recommend you to others and I plan to have you move me again in the next couple of months”.

Susan – Glendale
“I was very pleased with how professional the movers were. They handled my furniture with the utmost care. I was happy to have raved about the services to my friends”!

Fabu 411 Info Services (Yvonne Kemp) – Phoenix
“The move went without a hitch. Our office furniture is very heavy, but it all arrived without a scratch”.

Monica – Phoenix
“Your movers were AWESOME! They arrived on time, and got everything moved in less time than we expected”.

Private – Chandler
“The move was a very good experience. I was very impressed by how fast and professional the men were. Thank you for a wonderful experience, and I would use you again. I have already given your name to some friends that are moving”.

Bridgette – Arizona
“Absolutely Awesome!! I am so glad we called you. The movers were great, arrived early, loaded quickly and carefully, unloaded and set up great! KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK! YOU ARE THE BEST. I highly suggest placing an ad in the Parent Guide – the #1 guide for parents in the Phoenix, Mesa and Glendale area. If interested-please contact me. I am very pleased and highly recommend your services for other families, etc”.

Carlos Sanchez – Avondale
“Movers were professional and courteous”.

Julie E. – Scottsdale
“The team who handled my move was exceptionally professional, courteous and efficient. Don and Jeremiah were both very well trained and they took their job seriously. I have moved several times with several moving companies in phoenix, but Frontier Movers was by far the best experience I have ever had with a move. Letter enclosed, Dear Frontier owner, I have completed your survey and I would also like to provide a tip for the two movers who helped with my move. Please ask them to call me or have someone in your office contact me so I can send a check for their tip”. Thank you, Julie E.

Private – Scottsdale
The movers arrived five min. early. The move did take a little longer but that was because we spent a lot of time placing and replacing furniture. The movers were very patient and helpful.

Joel Fargo – Prescott
Due to a guide that was already missing from my dresser one of the drawers got jammed and the movers came back the same day and fixed it. They are truly the ultimate out of all Phoenix moving companies.

Qris Strong – Black Canyon City
Frontier Apt Movers are top-shelf quality and value for your money. Their efficiency and concern for my personal belongings astonished me!

Private – Phoenix
Very polite and Quick. I would definitely recommend your company to anyone.

Mr. Eric S. Kamins – Black Canyon City
The service I received was better than I expected to receive and was more than satisfied with how my belongings were handled. All of my directions toward my furniture were followed to the letter. Thanks!

Lee – Black Canyon City
I was very pleased with the way they handled my antique furniture.

Nicole – Phoenix
The movers were great. Thank You!

Customer emailed – Arizona
I wanted to send a note giving you some feedback regarding my move this past Saturday. I was absolutely delighted and impressed with the service I received. You took great care in keeping me updated regarding the arrival of the movers. The two gentlemen (did not get their names) were very professional, courteous and efficient. As a result, I will use Frontier Movers for any future needs I may have, as well as recommend Frontier Movers to friends and family. Please accept my sincere “Thank You” and please pass my gratitude onto the two gentlemen who provided me with exceptional service. Feel free to use my comments in any testimonials to perspective Frontier Movers clients. Thanks again!

Mary Fountain -Black Canyon City
Movers arrived 15 min. early. Thank you! They were very courteous, I was very pleased with your company and the gentlemen that moved me were very polite and nice.

Monica – Phoenix
Fast, courteous and a good bargain.

Connie – Scottsdale
Very professional, very careful, great service! Extremely good service – We highly recommend them.

Angie Brown – Phoenix
Thanks so much! This is the second time I have used you and both times have been unbelievable. You take all the stress out of moving. You’re quick and the price is great.

Kay – Scottsdale
The move was professional and the services were worth the price. My only complaint is that the young man that moved most of my boxes didn’t read every box and some ended up in the wrong room.

Sam Preston – Anthem
Great service, will use again!

Private – Phoenix
The movers were excellent, very professional and helpful.

Private – Phoenix
I would like to have the same two movers again in May/June.

Stephanie – Chandler
When I purchase my next home I will definitely use Frontier!

Private – Sun City
Darn it! Nothing to complain about. Very quality move.

Ben – Avondale
The two brothers from Michigan were great! Professional, courteous, polite and most of all, took care of my furniture. They made my move a great experience. Thank you.

Joe Farella – Scottsdale
EXCELLENT SERVICE!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!

Private – Phoenix
Very pleased with service. Follow up phone calls, confirmation letter, confirmation phone call the day before and flexibility with scheduling. Very professional and pleased with myself that I went with your company.

 

Rhonda Williams – Tempe
“This move FAR exceeded my expectations, and I would readily use them again!! When it’s time to move, I’ll ONLY call Frontier”.

Private – Arizona
“Your movers were professional, helpful and tried to save us money and very courteous”.

Brenda Martinez – Arizona
Email-“Your staff and movers were very professional!! I just wanted to say thank you for all your help in getting my move arrangements made without any problems. Your movers were very professional and worked in a very timely manner. Thank you goes to the movers and Lynnette in the office. I will be in contact when my lease is up in approx. 9 months”.

Private – Arizona
“I was impressed with the carpet covered hand trucks and large rubber bands to secure cabinet doors. I’ve referred your company to my friends, and my lender at National Bank Of Arizona”.

Private – Gilbert
“The movers were very nice and helpful. Also, they were to be here between 7:00-8:00 a.m. They arrived at 7:01 a.m.”

Private – Arizona
“Movers were polite and professional. Thank you”.

Pam Griffith – Arizona
“The move was a good experience thanks to the movers. They were very courteous gentlemen. They did the move in a very timely and professional manner, great job guys”!

John Callaway – Scottsdale
“I was very pleased with the service. The movers listened and did exactly what we asked, and asked when they were not sure. A great value”.

Private – Arizona
“This was another excellent job performed by Dan and John, Thanks”.

Renee – Arizona
“I would like you to know that I was very happy with the service, the timely communication between us and the professionalism of the movers. They were helpful and very fast. I will be in this place for a year. When it comes time to move again, I will call/e-mail you. Once again, thank you”.

Private – Arizona
“This move was better than I expected”.

Private – Arizona
“Thanks for getting everything in the storage container”.

Bill Wickham – Sun City West
“You are the best. Even though you are not in our town we will only use you”.

Ron – Katherine Ginger – Prescott
“Wonderful service performed above and beyond what was expected. Movers were jet like-super sonic. Price was well worth and beyond. Your company is another reason that it is best in the ole USA”.

Dr. Janet – Black Canyon City
I have moved six times in five and a half years. Compared to other moving companies in Phoenix you definitely were the best”.

Bob – Arizona
“The movers were very professional and courteous and did a fantastic job”.

Nela – Litchfield Park
“I rate the moving company excellent, beyond courteous. I have already recommended your company”.

Private – Arizona
“I am very happy with this move. Your company was the only thing that went right. Thank you very much”.

Sandra Derr – Scottsdale
“I would like to say your men were very professional and were helpful in a most efficient manner. Thank you so much for your service; I will use your service again”.

David – Arizona
Thanks again for a great move. I had the same two guys as last time; they were fast, friendly, careful and very helpful”.

Cheryl – Scottsdale
“This was the best move I have ever had, thank you”.

Beth Rabedeau – Arizona
“We are soooo pleased, thank you”!

Lynn – Phoenix
“The price was worth the services. I rate the movers very highly”!

Cindy – Chandler
“The guys were EXCELLENT”!!

Elaine (Sent Card) – Arizona
“Great job”, Your effort and ability came together wonderfully! “You folks are the greatest. You sure did an outstanding job-I’ve told everybody possible what a fine job you folks did for me, many thanks again”.

Charles – Sun City
“Fine job you folks done, I will tell my friends”.

Jim – Susan Hildenbrand – Scottsdale
“Both guys did a fine job. They were very careful and tried to make sure we were satisfied. We will call you to move all the Christmas stuff to the house from storage”.

Ray – Beverly – Sun City
“Bev is a Realtor at Russ Lynn and she will add Frontier to the vendor list at the office and recommend you folks to everyone looking for a good moving company in Phoenix”.

Private – Prescott
“Compared to other Phoenix moving companies yours was excellent and highly rated. You guys were very professional and great to deal with! Thanks so much”.

Keep your moving cost to a minimum

Copyright 2018 Frontier Apartment Movers| All Rights Reserved |